Friday, December 30, 2011

Thursday, December 29, 2011


Buffalo Hide exterior, Silk Lined, Arctic Fox Fur Trim, White Duck Down, 24k Gold Plated Snaps and Zipper, Made in Canada.

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

October's Very Own Canada Goose 2011






Available December 28th, 2011.
Nomad Toronto 416-882-1107
Nepenthes New York City 212-643-9540
Nepenthes Tokyo 03-3400-7227
Nepenthes Osaka 06-6446-9882

Friday, December 23, 2011

Saturday, December 17, 2011

Monday, December 12, 2011

Saturday, December 10, 2011

Friday, December 9, 2011

Thursday, December 8, 2011