Saturday, October 31, 2009

BB Pics



Me and 40 discussing the intro for Thank Me Later.

Friday, October 30, 2009

Pen & Pixel







Often satirized, never compromised. Pen & Pixel is the design team behind the legendary aesthetic of such camps as Cash Money, No Limit, and early 8ball & MJG.

G. Mob


Its gettin cold.

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Trip The Referee



Rich Paul my patna dem.

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

No Ceilings


Download the No Ceilings mixtape by Lil Wayne here.

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Drake 23rd Bday Party in Toronto


Niko & Jmac.

Footz & Drizzy.


Bar Chef.

Reps Up.

K-Os & Zebroc.

Jordan & Me.

T-Rexx & Future.

Preign & 40.

Cudder & Drizzy.

Photos by Wil N.
See more at 1LoveTo.

Monday, October 26, 2009

Erryday

Soulja & Drizzy


"Just got a new deal i ain't talkin pickle."
Download here.

AMLJVII



I copped today, strictly for indoor use. Crack.

Say Something


Timbaland Feat. Drake

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Arab Parrot



Top 5 most interesting and aggressive blogs of all time.

Visit it here.

The Rebel S.N.S




Made In Denmark.
S.N.S Herning

Mister Freedom


I had the chance to visit last week in LA. I could spend a couple hrs a week in there.

Monday, October 19, 2009

Miss Me Kiss Me


This shit knocks to be honest.

Sunday, October 18, 2009

8



All rhymers with alzheimer's...line up please

Saturday, October 17, 2009

BB Pics


Polow's Bday.

Digging at Amoeba records.

Young Jizzle from the bottom of the map.

I guess...

This is how we record and my name isn't really Oliver.

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Came here for school graduated to the high life





Community F/W09
Source.

For Her


Comes highly recommended.

So Ashy


Navy Wings.

Saturday, October 10, 2009

PUTS


ThesOne and Double K's new joint. Ive been a fan for some time.

Friday, October 9, 2009

Matagi



These are dope. Suede upper with fur trim.

Thursday, October 8, 2009

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

BB Pics


Drake and Gonzales's parents are neighbors.

Holding Co.

Without a doubt.

Campos.

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

Rabbit Balloon for Nuit Blanche 09





by Jeff Koons. Photos by Inqmnd.
Click here for a full 09 Nuit Blanch recap.